Home Page

The BFG by Roald Dahl read by Mrs Hardy

Each day more of the story of The BFG will be added for you to enjoy.

Part 23 The Author

Part 22 Feeding Time

Part 21 Capture!

Part 20 The Plan

Part 19 The Royal Breakfast

Part 18 The Queen Part 2

Part 17 The Queen Part 1

Part 16 The Palace

Part 15 Journey to London

Part 14 Mixing the Dream

Part 13 The Great Plan

Part 12 Dreams (part 2)

Part 11 Dreams (part 1)

Part 10 A Trogglehumper for Fleshlumpeater

Part 9 Dream Catching

Part 8 Journey to Dream Country

Part 7 Frobscottle and Wizzpoppers

Part 6 The Bloodbottler

Part 5 Snozcumbers

Part 4 The Marvellous Ears

Part 3 The BFG, The Giants.

Part 2 The Snatch. The Cave.

Part 1: The witching hour. Who?

click ceop opens in new window