Home Page

Who's Who?

Come and meet the staff at our school!

In the school office you will meet Mrs Archer, our School Business Manager, and Mrs Walters, our School Business Assistant.



You may also meet Mrs Alldread who is, amongst other things, our Home/School Liaison Assistant.


Mrs Clarke is our Head teacher.



Mrs Woodward is our Deputy Head teacher. 



Mr Adams, Mrs Turner and Miss Riley are our Assistant Team Leaders. 




Miss Cheetham is our SENDCo.



Year Teams for 2019-20

Year 3 - 

Mrs Blowen, Mrs Flynn,  Mrs Hardy, Mr Holling and Mrs Whysall


Mrs Crouch-Derrick, Miss Snowball, Mrs Spencer and Miss Walker support Year 3.




Year 4 -                                                                                                  

Miss Adey, Miss Cheetham, Miss Plumtree and Mrs Woodward                                             

Mrs Briggs, Mrs Fletcher and Mrs Naylor will be supporting Year 4.



Year 5 - 

Miss Davies, Miss Mowbray and Mrs Wood


Mrs Alldread, Mrs Chalklin and Mrs Thawley will be supporting Year 5.



Year 6 - 

Miss Butler and Mrs Turner.


Mrs Chatterton and Mrs West will be supporting Year 6.



Mrs Chatterton, Mrs Thawley and Mrs West will also be our Learning Mentors within school.



Other teaching staff:

Mr Adams and Mrs Till will be teaching subjects across the curriculum when the usual classroom teachers have their Planning, Preparation and Assessment time (PPA). Mrs Murphy will be assisting them.



Mrs Beardsley and Mrs Chalklin provide the Positive Play provision. Mrs Beardsley can also offer some Bereavement Counselling.



Our Senior Mid-day Supervisor is Mrs Beecroft who also manages the Library and is the leader of Steps After School Club.



Mrs Chatterton is also the joint leader of our After School Club and she also runs the Sanctuary Club at lunchtimes. Mrs Chatterton also runs Breakfast Club each morning.



Mrs Pickering is our catering supervisor.


Mr Denby is our caretaker.

click ceop opens in new window